Not Gone, Just Busy

Hello everyone that is coming across my blog! This blog was created as part of a school project, but never fear I have plans for the future. I just can’t get to them as of yet. I have half-written posts, brilliant ideas, people I would like to contact and all that jazz.

As mentioned in my “about me” section I am the communications assistant at the Akron Art Museum. This amazing opportunity is taking a lot of my time and thought processes. I am also in charge of the blog http://www.AkronArtMuseum.wordpress.com so take a look at it.

Hopefully in the next month I will have a post!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

